heal me by yours truly

Here is something different for A Little Positivity. For the listen section, I decided to post a song by yours truly. It felt fitting for this site and I hope it brings some positive, healing energy for you! 🙂

Heal Me
by Tunisia Jolyn
Rough Draft EP

Lyrics

heal me
heal my mind
set it free
heal me
heal my body
heal my heart
heal me
heal my spirit
heal my soul
heal me
heal my love
heal my light
heal me
heal my friends
my family
heal me
heal my love
heal my light
heal me
heal my pain
let it be
heal me
heal my sorrow
dry my tears
heal me
heal my fears
heal my worries
heal me
heal my thoughts
set them free
heal me
heal my spirit
heal my soul
heal me
heal me
heal me

If you wish to listen to the full EP, please click HERE (and thanks in advance!)

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

